Conference Call

The Oil and Gas Industry: An Overview of Their Current Reality and Our Resistance to It, Part 2

Date: 
48 weeks 10 hours ago

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdJbZx5fE...

On Thursday, May 18th at 3 pm Eastern / 2 pm Central / 1 pm Mountain / 12 noon Pacific time, the Climate Reality Check team will hold the latest in our series of national conference calls to help strengthen community organizing on climate, entitled: There's more…

Teletownhall with Senator Casey, PennEnvironment and NRDC

Date: 
1 year 1 day ago

PennEnvironment and NRDC are hosting a tele-townhall with Senator Casey. Get a chance to ask the Senator questions about how he'll protect our environment. RSVP below to get the call in number.
To Register:
http://pennenvironment.webaction.org/p/salsa/event...

Shale Gas & Oil Health Registry & Resource Network

Date: 
52 weeks 13 hours ago

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/32447966...

Environmental Health Project (EHP) is launching a new project, the Shale Gas & Oil Health Registry & Resource Network. This registry and resource network aims to be a tool where those living or working in the shale fields can upload and document their health symptoms and potential exposures to contaminated air and water. There's more…

The Peoples Climate March

Date: 
1 year 1 week ago

because it works.

Join movement leaders for a mass call on April 12 at 8 pm Eastern, 5 pm Pacific as they discuss this historic moment and why the Peoples Climate March is so important right now. There's more…

Ready to Resist: Sunday, April 9 Strategy and Action Call

Date: 
1 year 1 week ago

RSVP now for the call using the form. https://act.moveon.org/survey/readytoresist9?sourc...

Joining Sunday's call:There's more…

CRC National Call: The Oil and Gas Industry, Part I

Date: 
1 year 2 weeks ago

The Oil and Gas Industry: An Overview of Their Current Reality and Our Resistance to It, Part 1

RSVP for the call: https://goo.gl/forms/rhOoL59J3QMhhG7C2There's more…

What's Next: #NoKXL Live Strategy Session

Date: 
1 year 3 weeks ago

Join Bill McKibben and other leaders of the climate movement for a live video chat on Monday, March 27 at 8:00 p.m. Eastern / 5 p.m. Pacific to find out what’s next in the fight to stop the Keystone XL pipeline.

Click here to join chat:

https://credoaction.com/pages/monday-keystone-xl-s...

Climate Defenders Conference Call

Date: 
1 year 5 weeks ago

In case we had any doubt, it's more clear than ever that Donald Trump is determined to gut environmental protections and rollback actions to address climate change. News reports indicate Donald Trump will soon issue an executive order that seeks to dismantle the Clean Power Plan, President Obama's signature effort to cut carbon emissions from power plants.There's more…

Syndicate content